Can I Get Hyper Scape On Ps4?

Can you get hyper scape on console?

Hyper Scape, the free-to-play, frenetic battle royale, is coming to PS4 and Xbox One starting August 11.

Hyper Scape is launching free-to-play on PS4, Xbox One, and PC on August 11.

….

Is Hyper scape cross play?

Hyper Scape does not have cross-play between PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One at the moment. It was planned for the game’s launch, but this has been pushed back. That’s everything we know about Ubisoft’s battle royale.

Is Hyper scape free on Xbox?

Hyper Scape, the fast-paced, free-to-play multiplayer shooter, is coming to Xbox One today, bringing Neo Arcadia’s hack-filled, energetic battle royale to Xbox Live Gold players.

How do I download Hyper scape?

Click on the store tab at the top, then search for Hyper Scape in the “Search for a Product” box. From here, select “see more” under Hyper Scape, then click “Play Now” to download the game and begin the installation process. It’s free to play, so no need to worry about forking over cash.

Does Hyper scape cost money?

What Is Hyper Scape? This is a new free-to-play Battle Royale FPS set in a futuristic virtual world, in 2054. This new fast-paced AAA multiplayer game is being developed by Ubisoft Montreal.

As of this afternoon, Hyper Scape has over 240,000 followers and just 11,000 viewers tuning in to watch various content creators stream it live. … Ubisoft had big streaming plans for Hyper Scape, too, hoping it could rival the most popular titles on Twitch.

How much does hyper scape cost on ps4?

Hyper Scape is indeed free-to-play, with you able to download the game for no charge. However, the game will feature in-app purchases and skins to buy, alongside other cosmetic items, as well as a Battle Pass.

What time will hyper scape come out on ps4?

The release time for when Hyper Scape will come out for PS4, Xbox One, and PC is 14:00 BST. As for elsewhere, the game will launch at the hours of 06:00 PT and 09:00 ET. 👑 Season 1 of Hyper Scape will be available 6 AM PT/ 9 AM ET/ 3 PM CEST/ 11 PM AEST. Hyper Scape is coming out for PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Do you need PSN for hyper scape?

You WILL NOT required a PlayStation Plus subscription to play Hyper Scape. You WILL require a Xbox Live Gold Subscription to play Hyper Scape. These are preexisting requirements for Free To Play games on these respective platforms.

How big is hyper scape on ps4?

8.5 GBThe launch download size for the Hyper Space is 8.5 GB and, with a good broadband connection, it shouldn’t take long to download. Good luck playing Hyper Scape!